Review: First There Was Forever by Juliana Romano

First There Was Forever by Juliana Romano From Amazon: “Perfect for fans of Jenny Han’s The Summer I Turned Pretty and Huntley Fitzpatrick’s My Life Next Door, Juliana Romano’s expressive debut is an absorbing and bittersweet story about first love, first loss, and the friends that carry us through it all. Lima and Hailey have… Read More Review: First There Was Forever by Juliana Romano

YA Book Review: Perfectly Messy (Effortless With You Book 2) by Lizzy Charles

From Amazon: “Popularity isn’t everything it’s cracked up to be. Justin Marshall knows this better than most. For the captain of the basketball team, small business owner, and son of Minnesota’s next governor, life can get pretty overwhelming. But Justin can handle anything as long as he has Lucy, the girl who fell for the… Read More YA Book Review: Perfectly Messy (Effortless With You Book 2) by Lizzy Charles